Permanent Staff

Christophe Macabiau Associate Professor
Head of the TELECOM Team
Anais Martineau Assistant Professor
Head of Electronics, Electromagnetism and Signal Processing Division
ENAC Engineers and GNSS Master’s Course Director
Antoine Blais Assistant Professor
ENAC Engineer and MSc AS-NAT Course Director
Anne-Christine Escher Assistant Professor
Axel Javier Garcia Peña Assistant Professor
Paul Thevenon Assistant Professor
Carl Milner Associate Professor
Jérémy Vezinet Research Associate

Postdocs & Research Assistants

PhD Students

Anthony Guillard PhD Student (2020)
Guillaume Novella PhD Student (2019)
Nicolas Gault PhD Student (2021)
Emile Ghizzo PhD Student (2021)
Mathieu Hussong PhD Student (2021)

PhD Alumnis

Find our SIGNAV former members Here