Permanent Staff


Christophe Macabiau Associate Professor
Head of the TELECOM Team
macabiau@recherche.enac.fr
Anais Martineau Assistant Professor
Head of Electronics, Electromagnetism and Signal Processing Division
ENAC Engineers and GNSS Master’s Course Director
martineau@recherche.enac.fr
Antoine Blais Assistant Professor
ENAC Engineer and MSc AS-NAT Course Director
blais@recherche.enac.fr
Anne-Christine Escher Assistant Professor escher@recherche.enac.fr
Axel Javier Garcia Peña Assistant Professor axgarcia@recherche.enac.fr
Paul Thevenon Assistant Professor thevenon@recherche.enac.fr
Carl Milner Associate Professor milner@recherche.enac.fr
Jérémy Vezinet Research Associate vezinet@recherche.enac.fr

Postdocs & Research Assistants


Ikhlas Selmi Postdoctoral Fellow
ikhlas.selmi@recherche.enac.fr
Florian Ribaud Postdoctoral Fellow
florian.ribaud@recherche.enac.fr
Rémi Chauvat Postdoctoral Fellow
remi.chauvat@recherche.enac.fr
Heekwon No Postdoctoral Fellow
heekwon.no@enac.fr
Junesol Song Postdoctoral Fellow
junesol.song@enac.fr
Xiao Liang Postdoctoral Fellow
xiao.liang@enac.fr
Jan Bolting Postdoctoral Fellow
jan.bolting@enac.fr
Arielle Gantelet Research Associate
arielle.gantelet@enac.fr

PhD Students


Anthony Guillard PhD Student
aguillard@3daerospace.eu
Capucine Amielh PhD Student
capucine.amielh@enac.fr
Guillaume Novella PhD Student
guillaume.novella@enac.fr
Maxandre Coulon PhD Student
maxandre.coulon@enac.fr
Roberto Matera PhD Student
roberto.matera@recherche.enac.fr
Thomas Verheyde PhD Student
thomas.verheyde-ext@enac.fr
Xiao Hu PhD Student
xiao.hu-ext@enac.fr